My New Mustang from MustangCustomizer.com!

Well, it turns out that I won the Mustang that I originally built for the 2013 Mustang Customizer contest (www.mustangcustomizer.com)!

I just can’t believe it. It is unreal.

But there it is in my driveway!

Let me tell you about the car.

It is a fully loaded 2013 Mustang GT with the automatic 6-speed bearing a tip-tronics system. It has the Brembo brakes as well, which is great! It has the GT500 wing, Roush 20-inch rims, Falken rubber, and 3d Carbon front spoiler along with California Special side scoops. This thing is clean, and it’s mean!

I was fortunate enough to take Vaughn around the block in it, and it was super cool getting to meet him.

The whole thing was super cool, and I’ll share more details later, but for now, suffice it to say that I’m super stoked!

