Saying Goodbye to Video Games

Video games are expensive. They are also time consuming. And, recently, they have been subpar. Modern Warfare 3 is good, but it isn’t as good as Modern Warfare 2. In the words of Kevin O’Leary from Shark Tank, “You’re dead to me.” Street Figher X Tekken is cumbersome, clunky, and crappy. Again, “You’re dead to me.” So, if I’m no longer going to partake in the Street Fighter or Modern Warfare franchises, I’m pretty much done with video games.

Except that there is Halo. I love this franchise. So, while I’m saying goodbye to Street Fighter and Modern Warfare, I’m saying hello again to Halo, embracing this franchise for all it’s worth, and moving forward.

Anyone want to buy my Street Fighter or Modern Warfare video games for Xbox 360?

One thought on “Saying Goodbye to Video Games

Comments are closed.