Real Madrid 11/12 Champions League Jacket – WorldSoccerShop.com

Real Madrid 11/12 Champions League Jacket – WorldSoccerShop.com.

I don’t know for sure, but this jacket, which is found in a picture on the Fashion page of Real Madrid’s store website, may be what World Soccer Shop says is coming soon. I hope so. I love it. And I have found no other reference to it on Real Madrid’s website, not even a “coming soon” store item, which is odd.

[edit 8:06AM PT, Oct 19, 2011] The jacket I was hoping for is not the one linked to. Instead, it is some sort of heavy weather jacket.

The desired jacket is not at Eurosport or World Soccer Shop. Real Madrid’s official store still shows it on the main Fashion page in a graphic, but it is not in the store. I have not found it on eBay or Amazon either. Harrowing.

